IBTA standing committees are responsible for the areas described in the purpose statements.  The standing committee may appoint ad hoc committees as necessary to work on specific issues on a project basis.

 

ACCOUNTING, FINANCE & TECHNOLOGY
(Purpose: To develop programs for the Accounting, Finance & Tech Conference.)
Chair:
Mike Alig
ETC
malig@etc1.net
Chris Geimer
Endeavor
cgeimer@weEndeavor.com
John Dalton
NITCO
jdalton@nitco.com
Scott Hiatt
Ninestar Connect
shiatt@ninestarconnect.com
Tom Lawrence
KLP
tlawrence@klpcpa.com
Greta Lynch
Rochester Telephone Co.
greta.lynch@rtc1.com
 ASSOCIATE MEMBERS
(Purpose: To provide Associate Members a forum to find common ways to build relations with LEC members.)
Chair:
Darren Dierbeck
Vantage Point Solutions
darren.dierbeck@vantagepnt.com
Steve Appel
MACC
sappel@maccnet.com
Chuck Skeleton
ElectriCom
cskelton@electricomin.com
AWARDS
(Purpose: To screen candidates and select nominees for ITA awards.)
Chair:
Donald Johnson
Ligonier Telephone Co.
djohnson@ligtel.com
Mark Dickerson
LightStream
mdickerson@pwrtc.net
Mark Grady
New Paris Telephone
mgrady@bnin.net
Bruce Hanway
Monon Telephone Co.
bruceh@urhere.net
Neil Krevda
Verizon
neil.krevda@verizon.com
Randy Maish
Mulberry Cooperative
randy@mintel.net
Alan Matsumoto
CenturyLink
alan.i.matsumoto@centurylink.com
CONVENTION
(Purpose: To develop programs for the Annual Convention.)
Chair:
Julie Gogel
Telcom Insurance Group
jag@telcominsgrp.com
Mark Dickerson
LightStream
mdickerson@pwrtc.net
Darren Dierbeck
Vantage Point Solutions
darren.dierbeck@vantagepnt.com
Anita Fledderman
Enhanced Telecommunications
afledderman@etc.com
Neil Krevda
Verizon
neil.krevda@verizon.com
Arik Lee
ElectriCom
alee@electricominc.com
Alan Matsumoto
CenturyLink
alan.i.matsumoto@centurylink.com
Cullen McCarty
Smithville Communications
cullen.mccarty@smithville.net
Tami Paulik
Rochester Telephone Co.
tami.paulik@rtc1.com
Charles Skelton
ElectriCom
cskelton@electricominc.com
Anita Stutzman
New Paris Telephone
astutz@nptel.com
 DECEMBER CONFERENCE
(Purpose: To develop programs for the December Conference.)
Chair:
Bob Stewart
Frontier Communications
robert.e.stewart@ftr.com
Ralph Cunha
Endeavor
rcunha@weEndeavor.com
Mark Dickerson
LightStream
mdickerson@pwrtc.net
Anita Fledderman
Enhanced Telecommunications
afledderman@etc1.net
Donald E. Johnson
Ligonier Telephone Co.
don.johnson@ligtel.com
Alan Matsumoto
CenturyLink
alan.i.matsumoto@centurylink.com
Ed Pence
Smithville Communications
ed.pence@smithville.net
Steve Rogers
AT&T
sr7872@att.com
Lee VonGunten
Craigville Telephone Co.
lee@adamswells.com
GREAT LAKES TECHNOLOGY SHOWCASE
(Purpose: To plan the Great Lakes Technology Showcase.)
Chair:
Arik Lee
ElectriCom
alee@electricominc.com
Kristen Cafouros
IBTA
kristen@itainfo.org
Mike Carpinelli
Calix
Mike.carpinelli@calix.com
Paul Dauby
Mid-State Consultants
pdauby@mscon.com
Darren Dierbeck
Vantage Point Solutions
darren.dierbeck@vantagepnt.com
Ryan Keeley
UNITEL Insurance
office@unitelinsurance.com
John Koppin
IBTA
john@itainfo.org
Charles Moses
Ohio Telecom Association
moses@ohiotelecom.com
Don Paige
Entone
Don.paige@entone.com
Scott Stevenson
Telecom Association of MI
stevenson.scott@telecommich.org
Debbie Trusty
UNITEL Insurance
office@unitelinsurance.com
SPRING MEETING
(Purpose: To develop programs for the Spring meeting.)
Chair:
David Blacker
Yeoman Telephone Company
dblacker@ytci.com
Arik Lee
ElectriCom
alee@electricominc.com
Darby McCarty
Smithville Communications
darby.mccarty@smithville.net
Sharon McKay
NITCO
smckay@nitco.com
Tim Miles
Swayzee Telephone Co.
tmiles@swayzee.com
Martha Niehaus
PSC
lniehause@psci.net
Joanie Paxson
Citizens Telephone Corp.
Joanie@citznet.com
Steve Rogers
AT&T
sr7827@att.com
Chuck Skelton
ElectriCom
cskelton@electricominc.com
Cindy Taylor
Ligonier Telephone Co.
ctaylor@ligtel.com

 

TelPAC INDIANA BOARD OF DIRECTORS
(Purpose: To facilitate voluntary financial participation in Indiana’s Telecom Political Action Committee.)
Chair:
James Dauby
PSC
jdauby@psci.net
Mark Dickerson
LightStream
mdickerson@pwrtc.net
John E. Koppin
IBTA
john@itainfo.org
Randy Maish
Mulberry Coop. Telephone Co.
randy@mintel.net
Paul Pederson
TDS Telecom
 paul.pederson@tdstelecom.com